Social Media

Social networks are becoming an ever deeper part of everyone’s lives. Pinterest sells via a buy-button directly. Facebook opens marketplaces. And social media is the biggest cause of internet traffic. We keep your brand in sight and address content that damages your reputation.


Our Social Media Monitoring offers:

  • Tracking of brand pages on Facebook, incl. categorization
  • Monitoring of Facebook marketplaces
  • The removal of content that infringes your intellectual property, including advertising on social media

Social Media Monitoring

It is social media that has changed the way we use the internet and that constantly innovates how we communicate, how we interact and – how we buy!

We at globaleyez drafted a unique approach on the monitoring of social media content with dedicated tools and services – to create a maximum of brand security. This approach includes:

  • Monitoring of advertisements on Facebook and Instagram
  • Check of listings on social media marketplaces (mostly on Facebook) and direct-buy offers on Pinterest or Instagram

Monitoring of Facebook Ads

Getting data directly from the owner is the best, easiest and cheapest way we feel to do things. Not long ago, Facebook launched its „Commerce & Ads IP Tool" that lists marketplace offers and advertisements on Facebook and Instagram related to your brand.

The tool is a great way to monitor sales activities of retailers – and to identify sellers and advertisers of grey or counterfeited products as well. When it comes to infringements of brand or copyright, the IP portal offers the functionality to report the content getting it removed with one click.

Monitoring of marketplace listings and direct-buy

When it comes to sales on Facebook marketplaces – which we believe might soon outpace eBay in terms of volume – the Facebook own portal is the place to be as well. Here, we monitor listings on behalf of our clients and proceed against possibly infringing sales upon request.

Rather new are „buy-buttons“ that currently have been implemented by social media network Pinterest and by Instagram as well. Looking at their images, sellers can integrate the shopping functionality and shoppers can buy instantly and „impulsive“ – as well from sellers that might not sell the real thing.

You are interessted in social media and brand protection? We're looking forward to your call.

Monitoring of Facebook Ads

Social Media

Soziale Netzwerke graben sich immer tiefer in unser Leben. Pinterest verkauft direkt per Buy-Button. Facebook führt Marktplätze ein. Und alle zusammen sind der größte Traffic-Generator im Internet. Wir behalten Ihre Marke im Blick und gehen gezielt gegen schädliche Inhalte vor.


Unser Social Media Monitoring bietet Ihnen:

  • Tracking aller Markenpages auf Facebook, inkl. Kategorisierung
  • Monitoring und konsequente Abschaltung rechtsverletzender Inhalte, inkl. Werbeanzeigen, sowie Marktplatz- und Gruppenbeiträge
  • Monitoring auf Urheberrechtsverletzungen
Online Monitoring bei Social Media, für Markenschutz, Vertriebswegekontrolle und Brand Protection

Social Media Monitoring

Social Media trägt großen Anteil an unserem Verhalten im Internet und verändert kontinuierlich unsere Art zu kommunizieren, zu interagieren – und zu kaufen!

Wir bei globaleyez haben mit dezidierter Software und Services einen sehr pragmatischen Ansatz gefunden, um im Bereich Social Media ein Maximum an Markenschutz zu generieren:

  • Monitoring von Werbeanzeigen auf Facebook und Instagram
  • Monitoring von Produktangeboten auf Social Media Marktplätzen (vorwiegend Facebook) und Direktkauf-Angeboten auf Pinterest oder Instagram

Monitoring von Facebook Werbeanzeigen

Wir sind der Meinung, Daten aus erster Hand zu erhalten ist der günstigste, zuverlässigste und einfachste Weg. Vor kurzem hat Facebook sein eigenes „Commerce & Ads IP Portal“ gelauncht. Dort werden Marktplatz-Angebote und Werbeanzeigen aus Facebook und Instagram gelistet.

Wir nutzen das Portal um diese Werbeanzeigen zu überwachen – von Verkaufsaktivitäten einzelner Händler bis hin zur Identifikation von Werbenden und Verkäufern in den Bereichen Graumarkt und Fälschungen. Mit einem Klick können rechtsverletzende Inhalte problemlos entfernt werden.

Monitoring von Marktplatz-Angeboten und Direktkäufen

Es ist durchaus möglich, dass Facebook in naher Zukunft den Marktplatz-Giganten eBay in seinem Kerngeschäft überholen wird. Hierfür sind wir mit dem Facebook IP Portal ebenfalls bestens gerüstet. Wir sind in der Lage, Marktplatzangebote zu überwachen und gehen in Absprache mit Ihnen gerne einen Schritt weiter um betrügerische Inhalte zu entfernen.

Sogenannte „Buy-Buttons“ werden nach und nach zu einem festen Bestandteil auf Facebook und Instagram. Ein Beitrag oder ein gepostetes Bild kann mit einem solchen Button versehen werden, und der Betrachter ist in der Lage ohne Umwege zu kaufen. Impulsive Käufe wachsen, ebenso die Gefahr auf gefälschte Produkte zu stoßen.

Sie möchten mehr wissen zum Thema Social Media und Markenschutz? Sprechen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Monitoring von Facebook Werbeanzeigen